Vorstand


Zurschmiede Ruth
Präsidentin
Freiestrasse 51
2540 Grenchen
Bachtelen: 032 654 85 11
076 332 16 63
ruth.zurschmiede@bachtelen.ch
ruth.zurschmiede@sunrise.ch

Messerli Anna
Vizepräsidentin
Dammstrasse 1
2540 Grenchen
078 646 04 08
anna.messerli@me.com

Ris Beatrice
Aktuarin
Fliederweg 3
2540 Grenchen
beatrice.ris@sunrise.ch

Probst Marcel

Rechnungsführer
Rainstrasse 32
4703 Kestenholz
marcel.probst@bachtelen.ch

Meier Anton M.
Stifter
Zaunweg 8
2502 Biel
ammeier@swissonline.ch





Mitglieder


Crivelli Carlo
Kastelsstrasse 16
2540 Grenchen
076 394 85 31
carlo.crivelli@besonet.ch

Diethelm Karl Dr.phil.
Tannhofstrasse 12a
2540 Grenchen
076 586 09 40
karl.diethelm@bachtelen.ch

Faga Salvatore
Unterfeldstrasse 43
5722 Gränichen
079 305 02 27
sfaga@sunrise.ch

Frey Thomas
Grünweg 9
2443 Lengnau
079 625 48 37
tfx@bluewin.ch

Kummer Angela
Bielstrasse 62
2540 Grenchen
077 453 31 15
angela.kummer@gmx.ch

Ochsenbein Rosmarie
Dierauerstrasse 8
9000 St. Gallen
079 320 18 64
rosmarie.ochsenbein@bluewin.ch

Ragni Valentino
rue de Bellevie 15
2822 Courroux
078 748 28 03




Druckbare Version