Mitglieder

Zurschmiede Ruth
Präsidentin
Freiestrasse 51
2540 Grenchen
ruth.zurschmiede@bachtelen.ch

Messerli Anna
Vizepräsidentin
Dammstrasse 1
2540 Grenchen
anna.messerli@pmig.ch

Ris Beatrice
Aktuarin
Fliederweg 3
2540 Grenchen
beatrice.ris@sunrise.ch

Conzemius
Victor Prof. Dr.
Schädrütihalde 23
6006 Luzern
victor.conzemius@bluewin.ch

Crivelli Carlo
Kastelsstrasse 16
2540 Grenchen
carlo.crivelli@besonet.ch

Diethelm Charles Dr.phil.
Tannhofstrasse 12a
2540 Grenchen
karl.diethelm@bachtelen.ch

Faga Salvatore
Zelgweg 6
2540 Grenchen
sfaga@sunrise.ch

Frey Thomas

Grünstrasse 9
2443 Lengnau
rfx@bluewin.ch

Meier Anton M. Dr.theol.
Zaunweg 8
2502 Biel
ammeier@swissonline.ch

Ochsenbein Rosmarie
Dierauerstrasse 8
9000 St. Gallen

Probst Marcel
Rechnungsführer
Rainstrasse 32
4703 Kestenholz
marcel.probst@bachtelen.ch

Ragni Valentino
Gibelstrasse 25
2540 Grenchen




Druckbare Version